Deacon Election 2023 Results

Praise God for leading the Deacon Election 2023 last week. After counting the submitted ballots from the congregation, we are pleased to announce that the following candidates were successfully elected, with each candidate receiving more than 75% of the total votes:

  • Angelina Mah: 88/90
  • Jason Siu: 85/90
  • Jeneen Tso: 87/90
  • Kevin Yip: 87/90
  • Samuel Chui: 90/90


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.