Posts from August 2021

Candidate Nominations for Deacon Election 2021

A Deacon Election Committee (DEC) has been formed, consisting of members Kate Kung, Daniel Li, Vivian Chui, Alan Choi, Pastor Enoch Yim and Pastor Eugene So. Three existing deacons will step down, and three new deacons will be elected for the 2022-2023 term. Kelvin Poon and Andrew Yeung have committed to re-election. The board would…

Church Re-opening Instructional Video

To help provide a safe space as we gradually re-open the church for physical gatherings, an instructional video has been created as follows: Video part 1/3: Video part 2/3: Video part 3/3: To watch full video: