2023 Final Deacon Candidate List

This year’s Deacon Election will be held on Sunday October 29, 2023. After discussion and prayerful consideration, the DEC is pleased to announce the following list of deacon candidates: Angelina Mah, Kevin Yip, and Samuel Chui. Two other current deacons will be running for re-election: Jeneen Tso, Jason Siu. The profiles of each candidate can be viewed on the sanctuary bulletin board or the church website:

Deacon Candidate Profiles


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.