Deacon Candidate List & Extended Nominations Deadline

This year’s Deacon Election will be held on Sunday October 29, 2023. After discussion and prayerful consideration, the DEC is pleased to announce the following list of deacon candidates: Angelina Mah, Kevin Yip, and Samuel Chui. Two other current deacons will be running for re-election: Jeneen Tso, Jason Siu.
According to the church by-laws, congregation members are invited to submit further candidate nominations within 7 days. Please submit your nominations to the DEC as soon as possible, before Sunday Oct 15, 2023.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.