Leaders & Staff

Senior Pastor
嚴國樑牧師
Enoch Yim
enoch.yim@bpgc.org

Chinese Ministry Pastor
20160220_175831_LLS_mh1456039588023 (1)
Eliza Lai
eliza.lai@bpgc.org

English Ministry Pastor
Pastor Ryan
Ryan McDonald
ryan@bpgc.org

Secretary
FullSizeRender-3
Louise Lau
louise.lau@bpgc.org

Part-Time Admin. Staff
MariaKwok2
Maria Kwok
maria.kwok@bpgc.org

Mission Secretary
placeholder-headshot-150x150
Maggie Chung
maggie.chung@bpgc.org

Chinese Ministry Volunteer Pastor
placeholder-headshot-150x150
Harry So

Deacon Board
Chair – Pastor Enoch Yim
Vice Chair – Lawrence Lo
Secretary – April Law
Treasurer – David Sin
Patrick Au
Kelvin Kwok

deacon.board@bpgc.org

Gary Poon
Angela Yeung
Jason Siu
Kandi Yip
Pastor Eliza Lai

Evangelism Ministry
Department Heads
Evangelistic – Alan Choi
Mission – Jocyline Ho, Joyce Mok

Worship Ministry
Departments Heads
Worship – Henry Chan
AV – Joseph Tso
IT – Michael Ha
Music – Vivian Chui & Mandy Lai

Administrative Ministry
Department Heads
House Affairs Dept–Alan Lam

Fellowship Ministry
Departments Heads
Caring – Doris Yu
Fellowship – Patrick Leung

Discipleship Ministry
Department Heads
Children – Leona Wong
Library – Vivian Pang
Sunday School – Kelvin Poon
Training – Ken Leung