Leaders & Staff

Senior Pastor
嚴國樑牧師
Enoch Yim
enoch.yim@bpgc.org

Chinese Ministry Pastor
20160220_175831_LLS_mh1456039588023 (1)
Eliza Lai
eliza.lai@bpgc.org

English Ministry Pastor

Eugene So
eugene.so@bpgc.org

Children’s and Family Pastor

Ruth Goh
ruth.goh@bpgc.org

English Youth Pastor

Helena Shum
helena.shum@bpgc.org

Secretary
FullSizeRender-3
Louise Lau
louise.lau@bpgc.org

Mission Secretary

Angela Yeung
angela.ngai@bpgc.org

Part-Time Admin. Staff
MariaKwok2
Maria Kwok
maria.kwok@bpgc.org

2020 Deacon Board
Chair – Pastor Enoch Yim
Vice-Chair – David Sin 忻偉康

Kelvin Poon 潘嘉宏
Andrew Yeung 楊浩賢
Amina Ng 伍馬詩欣
Vivian Chui 崔林文慧
Alan Choi 蔡廣源

Evangelism Ministry
Department Heads
Evangelistic – Stella Kann
Mission – Jocyline Ho

Worship Ministry
Department Heads
Worship – Albert Wong
AV – Nathaniel Sham
IT – Richard Chiew
Music – Anthony Mak

Administrative Ministry
Department Heads
House Affairs Dept – Alan Lam

Fellowship Ministry
Department Heads
Caring – Kate Kung
Fellowship –

Discipleship Ministry
Department Heads
Children – Connie Wong
Library – Kelvin Poon
Sunday School – Sam Lai
Training – Jason Siu