Leaders & Staff

Senior Pastor
嚴國樑牧師
Enoch Yim
enoch.yim@bpgc.org

Chinese Ministry Pastor
20160220_175831_LLS_mh1456039588023 (1)
Eliza Lai
eliza.lai@bpgc.org

English Ministry Pastor

Eugene So
eugene.so@bpgc.org

Children’s and Family Pastor

Ruth Goh
ruth.goh@bpgc.org

English Youth Pastor

Helena Shum
helena.shum@bpgc.org

English Community Life Pastor

Andy Hy
andyhy@gmail.com

Secretary
FullSizeRender-3
Louise Lau
louise.lau@bpgc.org

Part-time Admin Staff

Angela Ngai
angela.ngai@bpgc.org

2022 Deacon Board
Chairperson – Pastor Enoch Yim
Vice Chair – Jason Siu

Andrew Yeung
Angie Au
Jeneen Tso
Kelvin Poon
Lawrence Lo

Evangelism Ministry
Department Heads
Evangelistic – Stella Kann
Mission – Jocyline Ho

Worship Ministry
Department Heads
Worship – Albert Wong
AV – N/A (Admin deacon: Kelvin Poon)
IT – Richard Chiew
Music – Angel Li

Administrative Ministry
Department Heads
House Affairs Dept – N/A (Admin deacon: Jason Siu)

Fellowship Ministry
Department Heads
Caring – Kate Kung
Fellowship – N/A (Admin deacon: Lawrence Lo)

Discipleship Ministry
Department Heads
Children – Connie Wong
Sunday School – Sam Lai/Billy Yuen
Library/Training – N/A (Admin deacon: Jason Siu)