Leaders & Staff

Senior Pastor
嚴國樑牧師
Enoch Yim
enoch.yim@bpgc.org

Chinese Ministry Pastor
20160220_175831_LLS_mh1456039588023 (1)
Eliza Lai
eliza.lai@bpgc.org

English Ministry Pastor
Pastor Ryan
Ryan McDonald
ryan@bpgc.org

Secretary
FullSizeRender-3
Louise Lau
louise.lau@bpgc.org

Part-Time Admin. Staff
MariaKwok2
Maria Kwok
maria.kwok@bpgc.org

Mission Secretary
placeholder-headshot-150x150
Maggie Chung
maggie.chung@bpgc.org

Deacon Board
Chair – Pastor Enoch Yim

Lawrence Lo盧煒鴻

Patrick Au區達光

Amina Ng伍馬詩欣
April Law羅逸程
Vivian Chui崔林文慧
Alan Choi蔡廣源

Evangelism Ministry
Department Heads
Evangelistic – Stella Kann
Mission – Jocyline Ho

Worship Ministry
Departments Heads
Worship – Simon Lee
AV – Nathaniel Sham
IT – Michael Ha
Music – Cecil Chau

Administrative Ministry
Department Heads
House Affairs Dept–Robert Pang

Fellowship Ministry
Departments Heads
Caring – Kate Kung
Fellowship – Lawrence Lo

Discipleship Ministry
Department Heads
Children – Leona Wong
Library – Patrick Au
Sunday School – Kelvin Poon
Training – Jason Siu