Deacon Nomination Updated

Our current deacon board has made a final decision that two current deacons (Amina Ng and April Yuen) will stay, two deacons (David Sin and Kandi Yip) will step down, and two deacons (Lawrence Lo and Patrick Au) will ask for re-election to the board. After prayer, the Deacon Election Committee approached several nominees and Vivian Chui and Alan Choi accepted the invitation to be deacon election candidates. The election ballots will be distributed on October 22, 2017 and the Deacon Election Day will be held on November 5, 2017.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *